Sunday Market Stroll

One Sunday morning I was out and about.

z1

 A stroll to the Sunday Market was the beginning of that loooong day, a day when subtlety unexpectedly reached its end…

When I say a market stroll, it’s a market stroll. Yeah, just a stroll. And some breakfast. 🙂
But my eyes feasted on so much fancy colors and items while walking around.

These Moroccan items are very expensive. But they are worth the price, look how lovely they are!

z3

z13

z11

z12

And these lamps caught my eye immediately.

z4

 

z6

 

These terrariums by Raab Bustamante are amazing. These made me feel like wanting to shrink into a tiny little human Arietty-like so I can explore each of them.

z5

 

There were dish gardens as well! And those little succulents are cute room accessories, aren’t they? 
z7

 

There’s also this little shop selling these pretty white items. I could almost hear Christmas jingles over me as I was looking at each piece.

z8

 

Kapeng barako from Tong Coffee. 🙂

z9

z15

 

And…! Look at these bags by Siklo Pilipinas made from bike tires and leather.

z10

 

A shelf of preservative-free, MSG-free food in bottles 🙂

z14

 

That little scarecrow though.

z16

2014-09-28 09.23.04

That Sunday morning ended quite nicely. I never thought though, that the rest of the day would be an adventure I never had before.

Leave a Reply

