Proud Sister? That’s Me!

This week had been tremendously mentally exhausting for me, new information were placed in my head during the ongoing 4 days of the recent workshop I attended and I’m still organizing everything in my head. I can only muster deep sighs as I take everything.

But one good news made my heart sing so proud.

My little brother topped the National Medical Technologist Board Exams!!!

Here’s the list:

And he’s right there at the 8th spot! 🙂

The whole family was very happy to hear the news and we’re all very proud of Tikboy haha!

It was indeed a good reward for all his hard work. I can remember him going home from his review class to yet again open his books and continue studying at home. Me ganon pa siya haha. I even used to tell him, “Anu ba yan! Galing sa aral, aral na naman!”  Little did I know, he’s aiming for a topnotcher spot, and he hit the bull’s eye!

God is truly wonderful. Placing Him before anything else could lead us to unexpected blessings. May God bless us all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

