A Mail Post!

Handwritten letters and cards are nice and sweet. I love writing them and I love it more when I receive them. And I did!

Last week I received a mail from my grandparents, who are living far away. They sent us a Valentine card.

It made my day…

3.5

And guess what made this sweet little moment more interesting? (for me I guess)

It’s this…

2

The stamps!!! What an amusing little surprise!

Haha! I knowww, awesome right? I’m never ashamed of being a Potterhead, but really, my grandparents’ Valentine card and the fact that Hagrid, McGonagall, and Snape were the stamps on the envelope made me smile the whole day. 🙂

The perks of having letters from faraway yet sweet grandparents. 🙂

Leave a Reply

