Hello 2014!

This year I hope to accomplish many things and I pray with all my heart for God to give me strength, courage, confidence, and passion to keep me going and motivated everyday for the whole year. God has kept me alive and well and good this year despite all the negativity and angst lurking  in the shadows. I hope that this year would be so very different and I am very much looking forward to all the nice things that will happen this year.

To God be the glory! With You God I’ll always be okay. Lord, thank you very much for everything.

2 thoughts on “Hello 2014!

Leave a Reply

