This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank You Tikboy :3

Long ago, I had a slight obsession with these biscuit sticks. And long ago I had decided I am over this petty obsession, which had pretty much taken over the part of my budget alotted for “spare money”.

But then, I recently went to the grocery story, and then I saw the “snacks” racks, and then I saw those little pretty boxes…

and BOOM

My heart beats again at the sight of the word P O C K Y

I realized, this slight addiction is quite depressingly far from over 😦

I guess once a Pocky lover, always a Pocky lover 😀

And look I also bought myself a Pepero haha I got to try this Korean counterpart 🙂

Leave a Reply

