Wish List

I am a mortal being and before I leave this material world to seek eternal grace, I want to own loads of things first.

Here’s my selfish lifetime wishlist ;P

  • a cat or a huge dog
  • a pick-up and/or an SUV
  • Copic markers
  • piano!
  • anything Doctor Who / Tardis
  • my own apartment
  • a big sketchbook good for both charcoal and markers
  • a furry couch or chair
  • a drawing tablet
  • turntable and vinyl records
  • music box with The Swan playing
  • Tardis mug
  • pretty wind chimes
  • bike
Leave a Reply

