Dearest Lola Beata,

You had been so strong Lola Beata, but now it’s time for you to rest. You had been sweet and kind but above all, you were loving. I know we didn’t spend so much time together since we are far away from each other, but through my mother, her stories about you and all the things I know of you from all the years behind me, I have known of how great a mother you are.

From the deepest of my heart, I love you Lola Beata. I know you are resting in peace now, reunited with Lolo. I will pray forever for you and Lolo’s eternal peaceful rest in heaven with God.

I love you Lola.

Love,

Anne

Leave a Reply

