Tetra Pak’s Recycle.Feed.Run

Bonifacio Global City, Taguig

 

My most awaited fun run!!! Only it didn’t turn out as much fun as I (and my friends) had expected it to be. And you know why? I know why. T.T

I’ve done so many disappointing things in this boring-yet-craving-for-fun life of mine but what happened this day has topped them all. I wont go into details because it’s still too depressing at this time.

But leaving out the negative stuff, I’m just very very glad that I was with friends who chose to make the most out of this day. Seriously, they were calm and cool and I love theeeem T.T I had a cool time seeing my friend! And collecting those freebies was crazy fun 😀 I am so looking forward to giving back my friends’ kindness. Haha! 😀

Leave a Reply

