TB in Children Training

Ciudad Christia 9 Waves Resort
San Mateo, Rizal

 

I was on a four day training on a public health program that’s part of my job. This is the second time now. The perks of working on a government institution include having to take part in free trainings and seminars where you do not only get to learn new information but also where you get to have time to relax and enjoy. I mean, there’s the resort/hotel accommodations, the amenities, the food. And aside from those is that you also get to meet new people, professionals who are also working in the same field. And this time I had fun and I made new interesting acquaintances coming from different parts of the region. This kind of experience is really nice. But of course, the real point in this should not be forgotten. And by that, I mean the duties and responsibilities added in my work now that I’m done with the training. So, come Monday, baby we got some work to do 🙂

Leave a Reply

