Feasting after Running? Hell Yeah at Soderno!

Marla and I feasted on tons of food at Soderno! And eating is twice the fun because I’m with a friend haha. We tried everything there that our budget allowed and I was able to try so many! I didn’t finish everything I ordered though so I had to take them out.

Soderno is a very nice place to eat when you’re looking for variety. However, after having to experience it, I can say there’s not really so much of excellent food choices in there when it comes to taste and quality. I don’t mind coming there again for another feast though 😀

Leave a Reply

