Takbo Para Kay Kristo

Alabang, Filinvest

Fun run!!!

This is my first fun run together with my friend Marla. We paid 350 for the registration complete with a shirt, and the bib. I enjoyed the run although I only walked almost half the time. The run started at 5pm and I managed to finish the 5k in a bit past 40 minutes. I know. Loser. Haha. But I plan to improve my performance for the next run 🙂 Also, Marla and I had a feast after the run. Haha, so much for fat burning activities XD

Leave a Reply

