Family Getaway in Caramoan Islands

Caramoan Islands, Bicol Province

I didn’t really expect this trip would really happen the moment I was told about it. One of the not-so-nice things about my family is that we’re full of plans that only go nowhere. Haha. But I’m really glad we made this trip happen. And it was wonderful!

My mother and her workmates planned this Caramoan trip and they all brought their own families. And so, I got to meet lots of other people, made acquaintances, and I really enjoyed the company of my family.

And of course, more importantly is the place. It was heaven. The Caramoan islands offer excellent spots for swimming and beach hopping. And the Bicol province has so much to offer and we all got to enjoy everything we can grab.

That 5 day vacation wasn’t enough for me. I would definitely come back if there’s another chance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

