First Trip with Cousins: Baguio Baby!

It was the summer of 2006 when I had this first out of town trip with my cousins free of any adult in the group. Well, technically my oldest cousin is already an adult but growing up with her made it seem like she’s just like a teenager like the rest of us.

It was the first time that I went far outside home for many days with only my cousins and I felt so free and it was so fun! I enjoyed the epic road trip and the adventures and sight-seeings we did there. At that time, I didn’t know that this was actually going to be the first of the many travel adventures I will get to do with my dear fun cousins.

Where we visited:

Camp John Hay
Philippine Military Academy
Good Shepherd Convent
Session Road
Baguio City Market
Burnham Park
Baguio Cathedral
Mines View
Lourdes Grotto
Strawberry Farm

Leave a Reply

